Audiowell Electronics (Guangzhou) Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Company Profile Honors & Certificates Products & Services Company History

Location:Home > About Audiowell > Company Profile

Established in 1999, Audiowell Electronics (Guangdong) Co., Ltd. (NEEQ: 832491) is a leading provider of sensor components and sensing solutions with focus on the research, design, production and sales of sensitive components, sensors and corresponding modular solutions.

 

As a sensor manufacturer and solution provider, Audiowell has the most comprehensive sensor component product line in China. Our ultrasonic sensors, flow sensors, electro-acoustic devices and ultrasonic transducer devices are market leaders and widely used in a variety of  industries and fields including automotive electronics, instruments and meters, intelligent security systems and health appliances. While serving Chinese customers, we have also provided professional products and services for the global customers in many countries and regions.

 

Audiowell will uphold the “Be good, do better, create the best future” business philosophy and continuously concentrate on cutting edge technologies as well as advanced manufacturing techniques, to provide innovative and superior products for our society and create a safe, convenient and comfortable life for everyone.

 

Our Strength

Ultrasonic technology leads domestic market and stays in front in the international market

A number of intellectual properties and over 180 patents
Two industrial parks covering over 65,000 square meters
Over 15 years of experience cooperating with Fortune 500 companies


 

Search
International Pizoelectirc Ceramic Products Supplier
奥迪威公司是目前国内生产规模最大的压电元器件产品生产商之一
Worldwide Pizoelectirc Ceramic Products Supplier

广州市番禺奥迪威电子有限公司

公司简介

公司简介 企业文化 荣誉资质 组织架构 大事记

当前所在位置:首页 > 关于奥迪威 > 公司简介

        广东奥迪威传感科技股份有限公司(AUDIOWELL) 成立于1999年,证券简称:奥迪威,证券代码:832491。是一家以“位置、距离、速度传感器及相应模组的研发、设计、生产和销售”为主营业务的高新技术企业,是细分行业领先的传感器元器件及解决方案的提供商。

       目前,AUDIOWELL是国内传感器件产品线最完备的制造商和方案提供商,其超声波传感器、流量传感器、发声器件及超声波换能器件等系列处于市场领先地位,产品广泛应用于汽车电子、智能仪表、安防通讯、环境与健康电器等多个行业和领域。在服务中国客户的同时,AUDIOWELL已经为全球多个国家和地区客户提供专业的产品和服务,卓越的品质保障确保AUDIOWELL持续快速发展。
        我们将秉承“做好人、做好产品、共创美好生活”的经营理念,致力于成为传感器(位置、距离、速度)及其应用方案的全球主要供应商,持续关注技术研发和制造技术,用传感科技创造智慧生活。

 

业务实力
        超声波技术处于国内领先,国际前列。
        拥有自主知识产权,获得180多项产品专利。
        自建两大产业园,约6.5万平方米生产面积。
        与多家世界500强企业拥有15年以上合作经验。


产品搜索
搜索
全球供应商
全球供应商
肇庆奥迪威
公司视频